VIDEO | 2016 KENDA Tennessee Knockout with Cody Webb | Wade Young | Kyle Redmond

Spectacular action from one of America’s toughest races FMF KTM’s Cody Webb dominated the 2016 Kenda Tennessee Knockout but there was no shortage of spectacular action during the four rounds of Sunday racing. The TKO is America’s most prestigious Extreme Enduro and the 2016 edition lived up to the reputation for being tough. Only 13 of the nearly 200 riders that entered qualified through to the main event and most of those riders finished just a handful of laps in the final. You can check out the highlights from the action below:

2016 Kenda Tennessee Knockout, presented by Moose Racing and SRT results Cody Webb KTM Wade Young Sherco Kyle Redmond Beta Ben Kelley KTM Cory Graffunder KTM Steward Baylor KTM Max Gerston Beta Noah Kepple KTM Mike Brown Husqvarna Quinn Wentzel KTM Cory Buttrick KTM Nick Klapec KTM Wally Palmer KTM.