Ossi Reisinger wins the Mitas Rocket Ride 2018 for the fourth time

The first race day of the Erzbergrodeo 2018 brings home fans to the thrills of the spectacular steep slope race: Ossi Reisinger from Upper Austria wins Peter Reitbauer (AUT, KTM) and Bulgarian Teodor Kabakchiev (KTM).

353 participants from 35 nations and 5 continents took to the start of the MITAS Rocket Ride steep slope race at the foot of the Erzberg on bright and sunny day on the first day of the Erzbergrodeo 2018 today. The pithy, 4 steeply sloping track offered the usual spectacular full-throttle action for the thousands of visitors.


EBR-XX4-Result_Superfinale_2018_Rocket_Ride EBR-XX4-Result_Semifinale_2018_Rocket_Ride EBR-XX4-Result_Quaterfinale_2018_Rocket_Ride