Highlights | British Sprint Enduro Championships 2108

The opening round of the 2018 British Enduro Sprint Championship took place this weekend at Rogershill Raceway, Dorset. The racing began at 11.00am on Saturday morning and Jack Edmondson (Sherco) took the early lead from Danny McCanney (GasGas) and Joe Wootton (Husq) in 3rd but Jack crashed on the 3rd lap and Danny move up to take the first day win, Jack was runner up and Joe was 3rd. Daryl Bolter (Huskysport) was in great form and he finished 4th. Billy Bolt twisted his knee and retired. Aaron Gordon (Sherco) was the best Expert and young Chas Chater was the quickest Clubman. Alfie Webb won the Youth class and John Shirt (GasGas) was the best Vet Sunday was a softer day with light rain. Joe Wootton was the winner ahead of Danny McCanney and Jack EdmondsonBritish Sprint Round 1 – Results British Sprint Rounds Day 2 – Provisional Results