EnduRoc 2017 Highlights Garcia and Francisco take the Wins

Josep Garcia(KTM) wins Superpole and Enric Francisco (KTM) wins Main Race at the EnduRoc 2017 – La Gran Fiesta del Enduro en Les Comes by Monster Energy!

Superpole Results: 1. Josep Garcia (KTM) 2. Danny McCanney (GasGas) 3. Enric Francisco (KTM)

Main Race Results: 1. Enric Francisco (KTM) 2. Jordi Quer (Husqvarna) 3. Danny McCanney (GasGas)